LunchBox Sessions membership is a subscription. When the next billing date arrives, we will automatically charge your credit card for another month or year, depending on the membership plan you selected when you became a member.
If you do not want to be automatically charged to continue your membership, we've made that easy: just cancel your membership right away, or whenever you've had enough.
When you cancel your membership, you keep all the benefits. You can continue to enjoy the full LunchBox Sessions experience through until the end of your membership term, at which point it will automatically shut off.
So if you'd like to use the site for a year, and not be automatically billed for another year, you can cancel your membership at any time during the first year and continue to enjoy the site for the rest of the year.