LunchBox Sessions membership is a subscription. When your billing date arrives, we will automatically charge your payment method to renew your membership.
If you do not want to be charged again, you should cancel your membership at least one day before the billing date. To cancel, go to the Your Account page, then click the Cancel Subscription button.
When you cancel, you will keep all your membership benefits until the end of your billing cycle. You can continue to enjoy the full LunchBox Sessions experience until that time.